Contact Us

 Sales


L. Raymond Pierson, President
ray@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 107


Bruce D. Thomas, CIC, Vice President/Commercial Lines
bruce@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 106


Matthew D. Scott, CIC, Vice President/Personal Lines
matt@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 104


Rebecca Polachek Wanovich, CLU, ChFC, Vice President/Marketing
rebecca@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 109 or 412.835-4900


Stephen M. Wanovich, Finance Manager
steve@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 110


 Support Staff


Bethanne Curry, CISR
Personal Lines Client Service and Support
beth@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 101


Sue Fisher
Commercial Lines Client Service
sue@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 105

 

Sherry Butcher
Personal Lines Client Service, A thru L
sherry@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 102


Pat Walasik
Personal Lines Client Service, M thru Z
pat@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 103


Lynn Porter
Receptionist and File Manager
lynn@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 100


Steve M. Wanovich/Finance Manager
steve@piersonandscott.com
412.835-5660 x 110



Pierson and Scott, Inc.
321 Castle Shannon Blvd,
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

By Phone:412.835.5660
By Fax:412.835.8130
Email: mail@piersonandscott.com

Contact Form

Name:

Company:

Address:

Address2:

City:

State:

Zip:

Phone:

Fax:

Email:

Please call me:

Yes

Please email me:

Yes

Comments:

   



Directions

 

Visit Google Maps